• Slide1
  • Slide2
  • Slide3
  • Slide4
  • Slide5

Cross-Country Calendar - Archive

Please note that whilst every effort has been made to provide accurate information, dates and venues are liable to change at short notice and therefore it is your responsibility to ensure that the details of any event you wish to attend are as listed. Please check with the event organiser beforehand.

   
 
Date Title Venue
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Moesgaard Museum
Sat 23 Mar 2019 To be confirmed
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Temple Newsam Park
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Prestwold Hall
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Redruth School
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Harewood House
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Stover School
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Bath Racecourse
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Parliament Hill Fields
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Billy Neill Centre

BBC Sport - Athletics