• Slide1
  • Slide2
  • Slide3
  • Slide4
  • Slide5

Cross-Country Calendar - Archive

Please note that whilst every effort has been made to provide accurate information, dates and venues are liable to change at short notice and therefore it is your responsibility to ensure that the details of any event you wish to attend are as listed. Please check with the event organiser beforehand.

   
 
Date Title Venue
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Llandaff Fields
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Central Park
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Temple Newsam Park
Thu 15 Mar 2018 To be confirmed
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Prestwold Hall
Wed 07 Mar 2018 To be confirmed
Sun 04 Mar 2018 Redruth School
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Parliament Hill Fields
Sun 11 Feb 2018 Central Park
Wed 07 Feb 2018 Par Athletics Track

BBC Sport - Athletics